Summer Assignments

 
Summer 2017 Assignments

If you have questions regarding summer assignments please email your teacher

IB Visual Arts HL

IB Visual Arts SL & HL
Teacher:  Mrs. Kathy Campbell
E-mail:  campbellk@clarke.k12.va.us


IB History of the Americas Part I
Teacher: Mrs. Stephanie Lawrence
E-mail: lawrences@clarke.k12.va.us
Google Classroom Code: jnjc6tr


IB History of the Americas Part II
Teacher:  Ms. Tessa Foshia
E-mail:  foshiat@clarke.k12.va.us
Google Classroom Code:  i5snoj4
A printable version is available below. Be sure to print both files:


IB English 11
Teacher:  Ms. Megan Watson
E-mail:  watsonm@clarke.k12.va.us
Google Classroom Code:  64cfmz


IB English 12
Teacher: Mr. Terence Donohue
E-mail: donohuet@clarke.k12.va.us
Google Classroom Code: 5v1gh9


AP Physics 1
Teacher: Mr. Alicia Panzarella
E-mail: panzarellaa@clarke.k12.va.us
Google Classroom Code: 2ia0sm


IB Spanish IV & IB Spanish V
Teacher: Mrs. Dolores Davidson
E-mail: davidsond@clarke.k12.va.us
Google Classroom Code Spanish IV: dt9hx0
Google Classroom Code Spanish V: vkz94ya


AP Statistics
Teacher: Ms. Alisa Springman
E-mail: springmana@clarke.k12.va.us
Google Classroom Code: 1tkbya


AP Government
Teacher: Mr. David Ravenscroft
E-mail: ravenscroftd@clarke.k12.va.us
Google Classroom Code: hxb9hwg


AP Calculus BC
Teacher: Mrs. Seneca Sowers
E-mail: sowerss@clarke.k12.va.us
Google Classroom Code: 8fptnw3