Home > Our School > Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Dana Waring, Principal | waringd@clarke.k12.va.us

Tim Whipkey, Assistant Principal | whipkeyt@clarke.k12.va.us

Joanne Wolfe, Assistant Principal | wolfejo@clarke.k12.va.us


Administrative Support

Katelyn Holmes, Receptionist | holmesk@clarke.k12.va.us

Vicky Lawhorn, Bookkeeper | lawhornv@clarke.k12.va.us

Gary Lichliter, School Resource Officer | lichliterg@clarke.k12.va.us

Rochelle Miller, School Nurse | rochelle@clarke.k12.va.us

Kimberly Shiley, Administrative Secretary | shileyk@clarke.k12.va.us

Mike Smith, School Security Officer | smithm@clarke.k12.va.us


Athletics

Casey Childs, Athletic Director | childsc@clarke.k12.va.us


Alternative Education

Corey Angiulli | angiullic@clarke.k12.va.us

Paula Shipman | shipmanp@clarke.k12.va.us


Career and Technical Education

Jim Draucker * | drauckerj@clarke.k12.va.us

Mary Elson | elsonm@clarke.k12.va.us

Phillip Facemire | facemirep@clarke.k12.va.us

Lindsay Griego | griegol@clarke.k12.va.us

Shanan Hambrick | hambricks@clarke.k12.va.us

Mary Hardesty | hardestym@clarke.k12.va.us

John Lane | lanej@clarke.k12.va.us

Keith Lichliter | lichliterk@clarke.k12.va.us

Megan Marasco | marascom@clarke.k12.va.us

Pamela Seekford | seekfordp@clarke.k12.va.us


Fine Arts

Jennifer Angiulli | anguillij@clarke.k12.va.us

Mark Curry | currym@clarke.k12.va.us

Stephanie McKenney | mckenneys@clarke.k12.va.us

Chrissy Schmohl | schmohlc@clarke.k12.va.us

Abigail Williams | williamsa@clarke.k12.va.us


Health and Physical Education

Lauren Allison | allisonl@clarke.k12.va.us

Brent Emmart* | emmartb@clarke.k12.va.us

Matt Ernst | ernstm@clarke.k12.va.us


Instructional Assistants

Bonni Broy | broyb@clarke.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Chapman | chapmane@clarke.k12.va.us

Jenny Fernandez | fernandezj@clarke.k12.va.us

Matt Meade | meadem@clarke.k12.va.us

Becky Mongold | mongoldb@clarke.k12.va.us

Kim Right | rightk@clarke.k12.a.us

Tracy Wilson | wilsont@clarke.k12.va.us


Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

Jon Novick | novickj@clarke.k12.va.us

Language Arts

Danielle Donohue | donohued@clarke.k12.va.us

Terence Donohue | donohuet@clarke.k12.va.us

Tim Lawrence | lawrencet@clarke.k12.va.us

Shelby Miller | millers@clarke.k12.va.us

Eric Morgan | morgane@clarke.k12.va.us

Tekoa Simpkins | simpkinst@clarke.k12.va.us


Library Media Center

Elyse DeQuoy | dequoye@clarke.k12.va.us


Math

Melissa Astin | astinm@clarke.k12.va.us

Laurie Barbagallo* | barbagallol@clarke.k12.va.us

Beth Kosiorek | kosiorekb@clarke.k12.va.us

Allyson Snapp | snappa@clarke.k12.va.us

Maxwell Stribula | stribulam@clarke.k12.va.us

Dong Truong | truongd@clarke.k12.va.us


School Counseling

Nikki McGinley*, Student Last Name A - F | mcginleyn@clarke.k12.va.us

Katelyn Leavitt, Student Last Name G - M | leavittk@clarke.k12.va.us

Leslie Louthan, Student Last Name N - Z | louthanl@clarke.k12.va.us

Bobbie Shimp, Guidance Secretary and Registrar | pottst@clarke.k12.va.us

Thom Potts, Coordinator of Advanced Programs | pottst@clarke.k12.va.us

Natalie Dobry, Career Coach | dobryn@clarke.k12.va.us

Linda Alexander, Work Based Learning | alexanderl@clarke.k12.va.us


Science

Rick Aiello | aiellor@clarke.k12.va.us

Terrence Carlson | carlsont@clarke.k12.va.us

Chandler DeHaven | dehavenc@clarke.k12.va.us

Jim Fleming | flemingj@clarke.k12.va.us

Diane Frame | framed@clarke.k12.va.us

Carol Marshall* | marshallc@clarke.k12.va.us

Stephanie McLain | mclains@clarke.k12.va.us


Social Studies

Rachel Crawford | crawfordr@clarke.k12.va.us

Tessa Foschia | foschiat@clarke.k12.va.us

Chris Parker | parkerc@clarke.k12.va.us

Grant Shaw | shawg@clarke.k12.va.us

Matthew Spears-Heinel | spearsm@clarke.k12.va.us

Raena Valli | vallir@clarke.k12.va.us


Special Education

Gina Basham | bashamg@clarke.k12.va.us

Shaine Coleman | colemans@clarke.k12.va.us

Jesse Hudson | hudsonj@clarke.k12.va.us

Amanda Logan | logana@clarke.k12.va.us

Rachel Novick | novickr@clarke.k12.va.us

Samantha Pigott | pigotts@clarke.k12.va.us

Jane Roberts | robertsj@clarke.k12.va.us


World Languages

Christine Brewer | brewerc@clarke.k12.va.us

Philip Harper | harperp@clarke.k12.va.us

Calyn Lutz | lutzc@clarke.k12.va.us

Thom Potts* | pottst@clarke.k12.va.us

*Department Chair