Home > Our School > Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Dana Waring, Principal

waringd@clarke.k12.va.us


Tim Whipkey, Assistant Principal

whipkeyt@clarke.k12.va.us


Joanne Wolfe, Assistant Principal

wolfejo@clarke.k12.va.us


Administrative Support

Katelyn Holmes, Receptionist

holmesk@clarke.k12.va.us


Vicky Lawhorn, Bookkeeper

lawhornv@clarke.k12.va.us


Gary Lichliter, School Resource Officer

lichliterg@clarke.k12.va.us


Rochelle Miller, School Nurse

miller.rochelle@clarke.k12.va.us


Kimberly Shiley, Administrative Secretary

shileyk@clarke.k12.va.us


Mike Smith, School Security Officer

smithm@clarke.k12.va.us


Athletics

Casey Childs, Athletic Director

childsc@clarke.k12.va.us


Alternative Education


Jesse Hudson

hudsonj@clarke.k12.va.us


Victoria Segerstrom

segerstromv@clarke.k12.va.us


Career and Technical Education

Emily Bucklew

bucklewe@clarke.k12.va.us


Carolyn Campbell

campbellc@clarke.k12.va.us


Jim Draucker *

drauckerj@clarke.k12.va.us


Mary Elson

elsonm@clarke.k12.va.us


Phillip Facemire

facemirep@clarke.k12.va.us


Lindsay Griego

griegol@clarke.k12.va.us


Shanan Hambrick

hambricks@clarke.k12.va.us


John Lane

lanej@clarke.k12.va.us


Megan Marasco

marascom@clarke.k12.va.us


Fine Arts

Jennifer Angiulli

anguillij@clarke.k12.va.us


Mark Curry

currym@clarke.k12.va.us


Stephanie McKenney

mckenneys@clarke.k12.va.us


Chrissy Schmohl

schmohlc@clarke.k12.va.us


Kristen Snarsky

snarskyk@clarke.k12.va.us


Health and Physical Education

Lauren Allison

allisonl@clarke.k12.va.us


Brent Emmart*

emmartb@clarke.k12.va.us


Matt Ernst

ernstm@clarke.k12.va.us


Instructional Assistants

Bonni Broy

broyb@clarke.k12.va.us


Elizabeth Chapman

chapmane@clarke.k12.va.us


Jenny Fernandez

fernandezj@clarke.k12.va.us


Matt Meade

meadem@clarke.k12.va.us


Becky Mongold

mongoldb@clarke.k12.va.us


Kim Right

rightk@clarke.k12.va.us


Tracy Wilson

wilsont@clarke.k12.va.us


Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

Jon Novick

novickj@clarke.k12.va.us


Library Media Center

Elyse DeQuoy

dequoye@clarke.k12.va.us

Language Arts

Jamie Coleman

colemanja@clarke.k12.va.us


Kyle Gavin

gavink@clarke.k12.va.us


Sarah Jacoby

jacobys@clarke.k12.va.us


Tim Lawrence

lawrencet@clarke.k12.va.us


Danielle Lightner

lightnerd@clarke.k12.va.us


Eric Morgan

morgane@clarke.k12.va.us


Math

Melissa Astin

astinm@clarke.k12.va.us


Beth Kosiorek

kosiorekb@clarke.k12.va.us


William McQuail

mcquailw@clarke.k12.va.us


Julianna Sharpe

sharpej@clarke.k12.va.us


Allyson Snapp

snappa@clarke.k12.va.us


Maxwell Stribula

stribulam@clarke.k12.va.us


School Counseling

Nikki McGinley*, Student Last Name A - F

mcginleyn@clarke.k12.va.us


Katelyn Leavitt, Student Last Name G - O

leavittk@clarke.k12.va.us


Sarah Fraze, Student Last Name P - Z

frazes@clarke.k12.va.us


Bobbie Shimp, Guidance Secretary and Registrar

shimpb@clarke.k12.va.us


Thom Potts, Coordinator of Advanced Programs

pottst@clarke.k12.va.us


Natalie Dobry, Career Coach

dobryn@clarke.k12.va.us


Shaine Coleman, Work Based Learning

colemans@clarke.k12.va.us


Science

Rick Aiello

aiellor@clarke.k12.va.us


Terrence Carlson

carlsont@clarke.k12.va.us


Chandler DeHaven

dehavenc@clarke.k12.va.us


Jim Fleming

flemingj@clarke.k12.va.us


Carol Marshall*

marshallc@clarke.k12.va.us


Stephanie McLain

mclains@clarke.k12.va.us


Social Studies

Corey Angiulli

angiullic@clarke.k12.va.us

Rachel Crawford

crawfordr@clarke.k12.va.us


Tessa Foschia

foschiat@clarke.k12.va.us


Ray Hawkins

hawkinsr@clarke.k12.va.us


Grant Shaw

shawg@clarke.k12.va.us


Matthew Spears-Heinel

spearsm@clarke.k12.va.us


Special Education

Gina Basham

bashamg@clarke.k12.va.us


Shaine Coleman

colemans@clarke.k12.va.us


Nicole Deavers

deaversn@clarke.k12.va.us


Rachel Novick

novickr@clarke.k12.va.us


Samantha Pigott

pigotts@clarke.k12.va.us


Corey Rice

ricec@clarke.k12.va.us


Jane Roberts

robertsj@clarke.k12.va.us


Pamela Stivers

stiversp@clarke.k12.va.us


World Languages

Christine Brewer

brewerc@clarke.k12.va.us


Philip Harper

harperp@clarke.k12.va.us


Calyn Lutz

lutzc@clarke.k12.va.us


Thom Potts*

pottst@clarke.k12.va.us


Tait Simmons

simmonst@clarke.k12.va.us

*Department Chair